The Team

Trustee Student Organization Advising

Trustee Student Organization Financial

krista obrien web

Krista O'Brien, Director
Primary Organizational Advisor to: Daily Campus, GSS, Nutmeg Publishing, UConnPRAXIS, UCTV, USG, WHUS Radio

Email: krista.obrien@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 302

carol chesko-cavallaro web

Carol Chesko-Cavallaro, Administrative Support for TSOS
Email: carol.chesko@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 314

Jessica Poling, Graduate Assistant
Primary Organizational Advisor to:

UConnPRAXIS, USG
Email:jep21012work@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 302K

Imani Morgan, Graduate Assistant
Primary Organizational Advisor to:

Daily Campus, Nutmeg Publishing, UCTV, USG, WHUS Radio
Email: imm16105work@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 302K

kim miller 2018

Kimberly Meanix Miller, Assistant Director
Primary Financial Advisor to: Daily Campus, Graduate Student Senate, Nutmeg Publishing, UConnPIRG, UCTV, USG, WHUSRadio
Email: kimberly.miller@uconn.edu
Pronouns:
she/her/hers
Student Union Room 309

sylvie godbout web

Sylvie Godbout, Accounting Specialist
Email: sylvie.godbout@uconn.edu
Pronouns:
she/her/hers
Student Union Room 309

Vacant

Financial Assistant

 

 

 

 

Erika Zuniga
Financial Records Coordinator for GSS, Praxis and the Media Orgs
erika.zuniga@uconn.edu

 

 

Vacant

Financial Records Coordinator

Trustee Student Organization Support Staff

dawn benjamin web

Dawn Benjamin, Administrative Specialist for USG
Email: dawn.benjamin@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 214

Shelby Langevin, Financial Records Coordinator for USG
Email: shelby.langevin@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 214

 

 

Lyndsey Masterson, Financial Records Coordinator for USG
Email: Lyndsey.masterson@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 214

Jason McMullan, Program Coordinator for WHUS Radio
Email: jason.mcmullan@uconn.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Student Union Room 412

 

 

Jason Zatowski (JZ), Chief Operator for WHUS Radio
Email: john.zatowski@uconn.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Student Union Room 412