The Team

Trustee Student Organization Advising

Trustee Student Organization Financial

krista obrien web

Krista O'Brien, Assistant Director
Primary Organizational Advisor to: Daily Campus, Nutmeg Publishing, UConnPIRG, UCTV, USG, WHUS Radio

Email: krista.obrien@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 309

carol chesko-cavallaro web

Carol Chesko-Cavallaro, Administrative Support for TSOS
Email: carol.chesko@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 314

Kurt Daigle web

Kurt Daigle, Graduate Assistant
Primary Organizational Advisor to:
Email:kjd14007work@uconn.edu
Pronouns:
Student Union Room 309

Alquan Higgs web

Alquan Higgs, Graduate Assistant
Primary Organizational Advisor to:
Email: adh19005work@uconn.edu
Pronouns:
Student Union Room 309

kim miller 2018

Kimberly Meanix Miller, Assistant Director
Primary Financial Advisor to: Daily Campus, Graduate Student Senate, Nutmeg Publishing, UConnPIRG, UCTV, USG, WHUSRadio
Email: kimberly.miller@uconn.edu
Pronouns:
she/her/hers
Student Union Room 309

sylvie godbout web

Sylvie Godbout, Accounting Specialist
Email: sylvie.godbout@uconn.edu
Pronouns:
she/her/hers
Student Union Room 309

darren thorne 2018

Darren Thorne, Financial Assistant
Email: darren.thorne@uconn.edu
Pronouns:
he/him/his
Student Union Room 309

Trustee Student Organization Support Staff

dawn benjamin web

Dawn Benjamin, Administrative Specialist for USG
Email: dawn.benjamin@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 214

Vacant, Assistant for USG
Student Union Room 214

barbara becker web

Barbara Becker, Financial Assistant for WHUS Radio
Email: barbara.becker@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 412

Jason web

Jason McMullan, Program Coordinator for WHUS Radio
Email: jason.mcmullan@uconn.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Student Union Room 412

no photo available

Lyndsey Masterson, Funding Assistant for USG
Email: lyndsey.masterson@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 214

Shelby Langevin, Financial Records Manager for USG
Email: shelby.langevin@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 214

Jackie Thompson, Financial Records Manager for the Daily Campus and Nutmeg
Email: jacqueline.thompson@uconn.edu
Daily Campus Building

no photo available

Jason Zatowski (JZ), Chief Operator for WHUS Radio
Email: john.zatowski@uconn.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Student Union Room 412