The Team

Trustee Student Organization Advising & Support Staff

Krista O'Brien
Associate Director of Student Activities/Director for Trustee Student Organization Support
Email: krista.obrien@uconn.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Student Union Room 302

Carol Chesko-Cavallaro
Administrative and Program Support
Email: carol.chesko@uconn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Student Union Room 314

John Zatowski
Chief Operator of WHUS Radio
Email: john.zatowski@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 412

jose

Jose Maldonado
Coordinator of Trustee Student Organization Advisement & Support
Email:jose.l.maldonado@uconn.edu
Pronouns: He/His/Him/el
Student Union Room 302

Jason McMullan
Program Coordinator for WHUS Radio
Email:jason.mcmullan@uconn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Student Union Room 412


 

Trustee Student Organization Financial Support Staff

Dawn Benjamin
Financial Assistant 
Email: dawn.benjamin@uconn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Student Union Room 219

no photo

Alaina Gregoire
Financial Assistant
Email: alaina.gregoire@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 219

Lyndsey Masterson
Financial Assistant 
Email: lyndsey.masterson@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 219

olivia

Olivia Peszko
Financial Assistant
Email: olivia.peszko@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 219

Lixiang Xiao
Financial Assistant 
Email: lixiang.xiao@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 302

Erika Zuniga
Financial Assistant
Email: erika.zuniga@uconn.edu
Student Union Room 219